Upcoming Events

  • Camouflage

    Fri, Jun. 28, 2019 at 10:00 PM

    Avec Hools + The Holy + Ramage

    Get Tickets

  • Jason Hodges

    Sat, Jun. 29, 2019 at 10:00 PM

    Presenté par: Frosted Recordings Jason Hodges + Max Hebert b2b Chuck Fever * Canadian born Jason Hodges has become known for his blend of hard-hitting beats with deep...

    Get Tickets

  • Marco Bailey (3hr Set)

    Sun, Jun. 30, 2019 at 10:00 PM

    Présenté par Symbios Marco bailey (3hr Set / Bedrock) https://soundcloud.com/marco-bailey Omar Hamdi b2b Wasp https://soundcloud.com/omarlobster https:/...

    Get Tickets

  • Dosem (Anjunadeep | Toolroom)

    Fri, Jul. 5, 2019 at 10:00 PM

    Présenté par I Love Neon & Earonic Dosem (3hr set) + Abverb b2b Crescenzo

    Get Tickets

  • DJ Frog pres. T.H.City (Dust-E-1, Rhiov and Jayman) & Dj Spence

    Sat, Jul. 6, 2019 at 10:00 PM

    DJ Spence présente HOUSE OF FROG T.H.City Dust-e-1 + Rhiov + Jayman

    Get Tickets

  • Pat Lok

    Fri, Jul. 12, 2019 at 10:00 PM

    Présenteé par I Love Neon & LADR Pat Lok + PWR FNK (aka Shash'u) Live + Boogieman Live + Matvei

    Get Tickets

  • Sneijder

    Fri, Jul. 19, 2019 at 10:00 PM

    I Love Neon & Monkey BuzinezZ présentent Sneijder (4hr Set)

    Get Tickets

  • Martin Roth

    Sat, Jul. 20, 2019 at 10:00 PM

    I Love Neon Présente Martin Roth (Anjunadeep) + Lunr

    Get Tickets

  • MNDSGN

    Thu, Aug. 1, 2019 at 10:00 PM

    Présenté par I Love Neon MNDSGN - SNAXX NORTH AMERICA TOUR

    Get Tickets

  • Catching Flies

    Wed, Aug. 14, 2019 at 9:00 PM

    I Love Neon présente Catching Flies

    Get Tickets

  • The Geek x VRV

    Sat, Sep. 21, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Présenté par Neon, evenko & Greenland Greenland, evenko et Neon présentent THE GEEK X VRV Wb: https://soundcloud.com/thegeek Fb : https://www.fac...

    Get Tickets